

Dear Sir,

## RE: SUBMISSION OF ELEVENTH BATCH OF NOMINEES TO THE NATIONAL GOVERNMENT CONSTITUENCY DEVELOPMENT FUND COMMITTEES

Further to our letters REF: NG-CDFB-CEO/KNA/VOL.003 (32), REF: NG-CDFB-CEO/KNA/VOL.003 (33) ,NG-CDFB-CEO/KNA/VOL.003(34) REF: NG-CDFB-CEO/KNA/VOL.003 (35) of May 5<sup>th</sup> 2016 forwarding our sixth and seventh batches of nominees to the National Government Constituency Development Fund Committees pursuant to Section 43(4) of the NG-CDF Act of 2015 and Regulation 5(10) of the NG-CDF Regulations 2016, we wish to forward the following additional names of nominees per constituency for consideration and approval by the National Assembly:-

## 1. WUNDAYI CONSTITUENCY

1

- 1. Brendan Mwashinga Mjomba
- 2. Branston Kiletta Mjawasi
- 3. Anna Chari Marura
- 4. Beatrice Mkanyika Mwabili
- 5. Darius Kazungu Kinusa
- 6. Fabian Mwarashu Maghanga

Male Youth Representative Male Adult Representative Female Youth Representative Female Adult Representative Representative of Persons with Disability Nominee of the Constituency

CLERK'S OFFICE P. O. Box 41842, NAIROBI

7. Shaleth Chao Mwakulomba Nominee of the Constituency Office (Female)

## 2. MATAYOS CONSTITUENCY

- 1. Ooko Dickson Emmanuel
- 2. Pascal BarasaSande
- 3. CarenNakutiLutta
- 4. Caroline Minnie Atieno
- 5. Fredrick OkelloWafula
- Thomas ElijaOchudi 6.
- 7. Alice NamulunduMudeyi

Male Youth Male Adult Female Youth Female Adult Representative of Persons with Disability Nominee of the Constituency Office (Male) Nominee of the Constituency Office (Female)

## 3. TESO SOUTH CONSTITUENCY

- 1. Emoto Emomeri George
- 2. James Adung'osi Ong'ole
- 3. Christine Achabo Oduki
- 4. Everlyn Omanyo Oswaat
- 5. Francis Obura
- 6. Joseph Ochil Oguti
- 7. Sabincia Rosario Joya

Male Youth Representative Male Adult Representative Female Youth Representative Female Adult Representative Representative of Persons with Disability Nominee of the Constituency Office (Male) Nominee of the Constituency Office(Female)

Additional list of nominees will be processed and forwarded to the National Assembly for approval once received from the respective constituencies.

Yours Senlevel

YUSUF MBUNO AG. CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Copy to: Mr. Saitoti Torome Principal Secretary State Department of Planning and Statistics Ministry of Devolution and Planning P.O. Box 30005-00100 <u>NAIROBI</u>